Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

District Committees

Our Committee Members

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM)



DEXCOM Member Name   Address Church/Work Phone
Email Address

Rob Storey
District Superintendent

  

1301 South 119 St
Omaha, NE 68144

402-330-1888



rob@madcma.org




 
Kurt Trempert, Vice-chair   HarvestDowntown
411 N Weber St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

 719-520-0197



 kurt@harvestdowntown.org



Dan Cutler, Treasurer 3170 State Hwy 133
Blair, NE 68008


402-341-2197


           
dcutler1951@gmail.com



Craig Walter, Secretary



Christ Community Church
404 South 108th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68154

402-330-1888



craigw@cccomaha.org



Doug Stevens




Citylight Council Bluffs
2109 Railroad Highway
Council Bluffs, IA 51503

712-323-3322


doug@citylightcb.org
 Tim Fulkerson


  Clayhouse Alliance
5620 Dublin
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

719-268-6868
952-412-1947


tim.fulkerson@gmail.com



Larry Nelson




4522 South 175th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68135


pastorlarry@millardalliance.com



 Brad Westercamp



    Grace Comm. Fellowship
300 E Erie St
Missouri Valley, IA 51555

712-642-5995



living2tell@hotmail.com



 Doug Vogel


  Vogel Paint Company
201 18th St NW
Orange City, IA 51041

 712-737-6813



doug.vogel@diamondvogel.com



LICENSING, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COUNCIL


 Region  LO&CC Member Name   Address Church/Work Phone
CellPhone
Email Address
 Moderator




Rob Storey
District Superintendent



  

1301 S 119th St
Omaha, NE 68144

 

402-330-1888
970-216-6446



rob@madcma.org




Eastern Region
 

Jeff Keady



   Community Heights
 PO Box 1025
 Newton, IA 50208



641-792-1620
712-540-6523



 jeff@communityheights.org




   

King Smith


  Cornerstone Alliance
111 6th St
Boone, IA 50036


515-432-1299 
515-509-1389



king@boonecornerstone.com




   Dave MacDonald   Faith Community
2701 N 8th St
Red Oak, IA 51566

712-623-3472
402-659-9647


 macnotmc@gmail.com



   
Jeff Wiesinger


 
MiddleCross Church
2600 North 70 St
Lincoln, NE 68507


402-466-8489
907-317-5923



jeffdar68@gmail.com




   Jason Wilson   Citylight Kansas City
PO Box 3215
Independence MO 64055
314-660-0009


jason@citylightkc.org



 

       
Western Region  

Joshua Clark




  Hamlet Union Church
PO Box 333
Hamlet, NE 69040




308-339-0861
308-883-3257





joshua@hamletunionchurch.org























Danny Garrido



Crossing Church
2323 E Boulder St
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

719-385-5235
719-332-8480


dgarrido@springsgov.com



Doug Goodin





Front Range Alliance
5210 Centennial Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80919



719-260-0333
719-660-1572




doug@frontrangealliance.org





Keith Davis




Center Christian Counseling
215 E Fountain Blvd
Colorado Springs CO 80903

719-355-6803



drkeith54@live.com



Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3